Office Staff Directory

Richard Riddell
Vice President and University Secretary
richard.riddell@duke.edu
(919) 684-4312

Lisa Jordan
Executive Assistant to the President
lisa.jordan@duke.edu
(919) 684-2424

Carolyn Gerber
Special Assistant to the President
carolyn.gerber@duke.edu
(919) 684-2424

Lori Cutts
Assistant to the President
lori.cutts@duke.edu
(919) 684-2424

Natasha Bray
Staff Assistant - Office of the President
natasha.bray@duke.edu
(919) 684-2424

 

Office of Special Events and University Ceremonies

Terry Chambliss
Director of Special Events and University Ceremonies
terry.chambliss@duke.edu
(919) 684-3710

Audrey Dail
Senior Program Coordinator, Special Events and University Ceremonies
audrey.dail@duke.edu
(919) 684-3710

Megan Hohenstein
Senior Program Coordinator, Special Events and University Ceremonies
megan.hohenstein@duke.edu
(919) 660-1555

Heather Coley
Staff Assistant, Special Events and University Ceremonies
heather.coley@duke.edu
(919) 684-3710