Maggie Epps, Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Chief of Staff to the President

Adrienne Stiff-Roberts, Presidential Fellow (2022-2023) and Jeffrey N. Vinik Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Sarah Eaton, Executive Assistant to the President

Lawrence Kluttz, Director of Communications

Stephanie Mazzerina, Senior Administrative Assistant

Abbey Blackburn, Communications Specialist

Stephanie Lee, Staff Assistant